MOVED – JEANGAN.COM

HELLO EVERYONE!

As you may already have known, I have moved to my own domain and host at JEANGAN.COM !

This also means that I am not longer with My Fat Pocket, don’t worry it wasn’t due to any bad blood or anything. It is just that the contract term has expired and I do not wish to renew it. icon smile I HAVE MOVED   JEANGAN.COM

So yes, I will be blogging over at my new platform from now onwards and will not be updating here anymore.

GUESS I’LL SEE YOU GUYS AT JEANGAN.COM ?? icon biggrin I HAVE MOVED   JEANGAN.COM

 

Leave a Reply

